top of page

Contact Us or Request a Free Quote

Interested in Learning More or Receiving a Quote?

If you'd like to learn more about our company, products, technology or receive a quote, feel free to take one of the following actions below:

  1. Fill out the GENERAL CONTACT FORM below and one of our employees will get back with you (generally within 24 hours).

  2. Call our GM Todd Meyers directly: 360-787-6056 to speak with someone immediately.

GENERAL CONTACT FORM

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Meet Our Team:

Toll-Free: (833) 384-3739

Mike Crist, President/CEO

Mike.Crist@Agri-Maxx.com

Shannon Baker, 

Director of Finance & Administration

Shannon.Baker@Agri-Maxx.com

Todd Meyers, General Manager

Cell: (360) 787-6056

Todd.Meyers@Agri-Maxx.com

Chris Ulrich, Sales Executive-Canada

Cell: (403) 332-3744

Chris.Ulrich@Agri-Maxx.com

Larry KitamuraSales Exec-OR/ID/WA

Cell: (208) 707-1514

Larry.Kitamura@Agri-Maxx.com

Matt Jantz, Sales Executive

Cell: (208) 403-6875

Matt.Jantz@Agri-Maxx.com

Mailing Address

201 NE Park Plaza Drive, Suite 200

Vancouver, WA 98684

*Money back guarantee is based off full customer satisfaction and is valid for 1 year from the delivery of the unit. Each unit does require a small, non-refundable deposit that will not be returned in the case of a customer satisfaction claim, in which a customer requires a refund and return of the Agrimaxx unit(s). Customer must give Agrimaxx the opportunity to fix issues with the purchased unit or replace faulty units before initiating a money back claim.

bottom of page